Emergency Information Page

Emergency Contact List

An Emergency Hotline will be activated for employees to call to get important information. 1-866-779-5515

SENIOR MANAGEMENT TEAM

T. Steve Martin, President/CEO 504-710-6167
steve@pmcno.com

Robert Wright, COO 985-502-2047
robert@pmcno.com

Anthony H. Gettys, CFO 504-259-6559
anthony@pmcno.com

Kathy Pratt, VP Clinical Services 504-228-6269
kathy@pmcno.com

Bain Manning, VP Human Resources 504-388-3314
bain@pmcno.com

Dylan Cutrera, VP Regional Practice Management 337-344-5614
dylan@pmcno.com